Celebrity / focus / Hair / Life / Make up / STYLE / Uncategorized

Celebrity Focus: Ellarie Noel

Lovelies,

This is the first ever focus series. I’m starting with my star icon, Ellarie.

Professional make up artist and Instagram sensation…. ELLARIE

 

sssssss

Website:  MissEllarie.com!

 

When it comes to beauty, I have had an obsession with makeup as early as junior high school. Throughout the years, I have trained myself and researched numerous techniques and products in order to share with other consumers like myself, and to apply on clients. I am still learning new things everyday, however, I am here to share all of the knowledge I have gained.

Ellarie- missellarie.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

According to the artist herself, she loves to teach and share new techniques.  Her make up obsession stemmed from her youthful days and she is proof that , ” practice makes perfect”

Ellarie has a beautiful little girl,

I am a full-time mommy of a beautiful 2 year old named Zara. She is my biggest motivator…

missellarie.com

She is famous for five main things:

Brown Liner

 

Ombre lippies

 

Sun kissed glow

 

Colour pop eyeshadows

 

 

Le smokey eye

 

Through out the course of this week, I will be posting Ellarie vid. tutorials.

Enjoy

Please try out some of her classy looks and learn from this beauty icon.

Thanks for reading…

ssss

Shy Nini

Tell Me what you think

