focus / GIVEAWAY / Make up / product review

And The Winner Is…

I apologize for the  delay in announcing the winner

images

The lucky person that is getting my giveaway gift is FAMILUSI ADEOLA MERCY

I was quite surprised because she was the last entry I received for the giveaway and overnight, she wowed me. She got the highest number of likes and right behind her was AYODEJI MADAMIDOLA.

Than You to everyone who entered and I appreciate the support 🙂

Because I’m so generous, I’m giving the second runner up a gift as well.

😉

Thanks Guys

Till Next Time

Shy Nini

Tell Me what you think

