GIVEAWAY / product review

AND THE WINNER IS…

 

CHIKITAS in the house!!!!!

And GUYS…

How y’all doing? So I’m a little late … I haven’t given the winner time of day.

I have a very logical explanation for that. Very Very understandable as well.

You wanna hear it? (That’s a story for another day)

So I’m gonna come out straight with you. I received an e-mail Friday night telling me this contest was unfair to my previous subscribers. By the very stipulations of this contest, I made it clear that it was for my new subscribers. But I have however taken your complaint into consideration and I would remedy it in my next contest.

Now, about the giveaway; My problem was and as I have been repeating, people kept on subscribing and liking without commenting. (We have to follow the rules) I have to stand on my word. I’m sorry but those that didn’t fulfill all three requirements of this giveaway had their entries vitiated and were not considered.

Stats

In total, there were:

60 new subscribers

30 follows

27 likes

14 comments

Based on a totally and honestly random pick, the winner is….

images

 

PRECIOUS CHEI

Please send me an e-mail with your phone number and local address so i can have your items delivered to you.

Have a nice day everyone …

Love ya                                                                                                                                                             XOXO

Shy Nini

One thought on “AND THE WINNER IS…

Tell Me what you think

